Another Saturday Night…

So, I’m mired in a Tom Waits thing right now.  I’ve been watching college football all day (and keeping my eye on Peashoot’s sinking Red Sox…sigh), but I thought I’d share this despite my compromised state – Mr. Waits has to be one of the most underrated songwriters of our generation.  I always thought this song would be a great one for a certain someone from the Garden State to cover: I mean, its got cars and chicks and stuff, so right up his alley.  Anyhoo…Mr. Waits.

2 thoughts on “Another Saturday Night…

Leave a Reply

